Wiz Khalifa & The Taylor Gang Cover The Source

Let me know what you guys think about this Hip Hop Heads… do you see anything wrong with this picture. I love Taylor Gang but how awkward is it when I have to acknowledge that Juicy J, once part of legendary grammy winning crew Three 6 Mafia, is now a part of the younger up & coming Taylor Gang sound. I don’t want to sound too “pessimistic” but what is the world coming to when artists make business ventures like these just to survive in the game.

One comment

  1. Terina Ayyad

    I would like to express appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of crisis. Right after scouting through the internet and finding methods which were not beneficial, I figured my entire life was over. Living minus the strategies to the problems you have solved by means of your good article is a critical case, as well as the ones which might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not discovered your web blog. Your own personal mastery and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was precious. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come across such a subject like this. I am able to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for this high quality and sensible help. I will not think twice to recommend the blog to anyone who ought to have guide about this matter.

Leave a Reply

